top of page
A1 Telecom Logo.png

TELECOM AUSTRIA GROUP 

TOPIC CRM/CDP

Telekom Austria is the leading provider of fixed net services with consolidated revenues of € 4 billion and about 13,000 employees. The Group for mobile and data communications as well as Internet services in Austria with a market share in the fixed net segment of about 55% (= about 2.3 million residential customers), Telekom Austria is able to maintain this market share at a high quality customer value-oriented level due to market regulation requirements and emerging competition. 

layout-8.png

However, this has led to an increasingly low 'take-up' rate of business due to a lack of precision in targeting and a lengthy planning phase for initiatives due to the lack of linkage of existing customer information. 

Touchpoint has helped the Mobile Group to reduce the time-to-market of initiatives by 1-2 weeks and to optimally fill sales channels with prospects/leads according to their needs.

 

Why CRM?

CRM requires a focus on the customer and their needs. For many companies, this means adapting processes in order to be able to deal with customers more effectively and in a more relevant way. Are you prepared for such changes in your company?

 

YOUR CONTACT PERSON FOR CRM/CDP

Design-ohne-Titel-7-1024x1024.png

Martin Lange 

 

Customer relationship management is the be-all and end-all of marketing, sales and service. If you want loyal customers, you have to invest time and money in them. The right strategy (not software) helps to achieve significantly higher turnover and high customer satisfaction. So far, we have been able to get even more turnover out of every project, while reducing costs.

bottom of page

A1 Telecom Logo.png

TELEKOM AUSTRIA GROUP

THEMA CRM/CDP

Telekom Austria ist der führende Anbieter von Festnetzdiensten mit einem konsolidierten Umsatz von 4 Milliarden Euro und rund 13.000 Mitarbeitern. Die Gruppe für Mobil- und Datenkommunikation sowie Internetdienste in Österreich mit einem Marktanteil im Festnetzbereich von rund 55 % (= rund 2,3 Mio. Privatkunden), Telekom Austria kann diesen Marktanteil aufgrund der Marktregulierungserfordernisse und des sich abzeichnenden Wettbewerbs auf einem qualitativ hohen kundenwertorientierten Niveau halten. 

layout-8.png

Dies hat jedoch zu einer immer geringeren "Aufnahmequote" von Geschäften geführt, da es an Präzision bei der Ansprache von Zielgruppen mangelt und die Planungsphase für Initiativen aufgrund der mangelnden Verknüpfung vorhandener Kundeninformationen langwierig ist. 

Touchpoint hat der Mobile Group geholfen, die Time-to-Market von Initiativen um 1-2 Wochen zu verkürzen und die Vertriebskanäle optimal und bedarfsgerecht mit Interessenten/Leads zu besetzen.

 

Warum CRM?

CRM verlangt die Konzentration auf den Kunden und dessen Bedürfnisse. Für viele Firmen bedeutet das Anpassung der Prozesse, um Kunden effektiver und relevanter bearbeiten zu können. Sind Sie in Ihrer Firma auf solche Veränderungen vorbereitet?

 

IHRE ANSPRECHPERSON ZU CRM/CDP

Design-ohne-Titel-7-1024x1024.png

Martin Lange 

Kundenbeziehungspflege ist das A und O in Marketing, Sales und Service. Wenn Sie loyale Kunden möchten, müssen Sie in diese Zeit und Geld investieren. Die richtige Strategie (nicht Software) verhilft zu deutlich höheren Umsätzen und hoher Kundenzufriedenheit. Bisher haben wir aus jedem Projekt noch mehr Umsatz herausholen können, bei Senkung der Kosten.